Now in Technicolor

First painting in a while…

Posted on: April 30, 2009

painting_small

So I’ve been getting back into painting lately… here’s the first try. There’s a few more coming!

Tags:

3 Responses to "First painting in a while…"

I really like this… kinda disturbing in a good way :)

Yeah I agree…disturbing in a good way. I love the shapes and colors that you used.

Leave a Reply

Here's an up-to-date portfolio of graphic design, music journalism, art, inspiration and anything else I may be up to.

Follow me.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

